top of page

WHO ARE WE

WE ARE JUST TWO GIRLS WHO LIKE PANCAKES

Sachi is a UCLA sophomore studying Chemistry/Material Science with a minor in Global Studies who hopes to get her M.D./PH.D in Bioengineering/Tissue Engineering/Regenerative Medicine and ultimately open European-standard hospitals in Africa. She loves drawing, music, laughing, randomly dancing and going on adventures.

Taylor is a UCLA sophomore studying Applied Mathematics with a minor in Entrepreneurship who hopes to work in finance as a data scientist when she graduates. She is super talented at playing the guitar, loves movies and is interested in politics.

SOPHIE'S
COOKING TIPS

#1 

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#2

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#3

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

bottom of page