top of page

HOW DOES IT ALL WORK.....


What better way to describe our process than using GIFS!! So, it starts off with you sitting at your desk late one evening and realizing, "Wow, I'm hungry!" You look through your phone and think to yourself, "Ugh, all of the dining halls are too far. I don't want to leave my room." OR "Dang, I am super low on swipes." OR "Hmm.. I want breakfast for dinner." Being the brilliant UCLA student you are, you think Postmates or UberEats will save the day. You fill out your order and realize you are a poor college student who can't afford the $6+ dollar delivery plus your probably $10 food.

So, you lay in your twin XL bed listening to your stomach grumble while scrolling through your social media thinking this must be the end. There is no hope. All of a sudden you see in capital letters "POWER HOUR" and you quickly hop onto TACH's website and submit to order.

You look on our menu, choose your flavor and fill out the submission form. You are shocked when you discover you can get three gourmet pancakes delivered to you for the price of Postmates delivery charge alone. But, you do it super quickly because you know we only take orders during the power hour AND we only accept the first 20 orders. Lucky you, you got your order in the first 20 and so now you lay down and wait for some gourmet pancakes. Meanwhile, three made-to-order pancakes are whipped up just for you.

Finally, your pancakes are delivered directly to you. You open up the box and see a little piece of happiness waiting for you. Your night has been saved.

SOPHIE'S
COOKING TIPS

#1 

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#2

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#3

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

bottom of page